Click here to go back to main page
Contact us
   Roncesvalles AvenueQueen Street West
Businesses On Roncesvalles Ave.
 RESTAURANTS & CAFES
5  Cardinal Rule (647-352-0202)  cardinalrulerestaurant.com
20  Ginger Express (647-748-4988)  gingerexpress.ca
28  Ice Queen Restaurant (416-537-9928)
53  7th Sister Bakery (647-748-7747)
67  Sushi Nomi (647-748-7288)  sushinomi.com
73  Local Hero Coffee (416-534-7078)  localheroroncy.com
79  Cherry Bomb Café (416-516-8212)  cherrybombcoffee.ca
89  Lambretta Pizzeria (416-834-9419)  lambrettapizzeria.ca
133  Sutra Indian Asian Fusion (647-748-1133)  sutrafusion.ca
145  Sangria Lounge (416-533-9939)
153  Kami Sushi (416-516-1956)  kami-sushi.com
157  Gabby's (416-533-9000)  gabbys.ca
165  Chopin Restaurant (416-536-6228)
167  Pizza Flora (416-588-4500)  pizzaflora.ca
175  Tim Hortons
177  Hot Oven Bakery (416-588-8222)  hotovenbakery.com
195  Café Polonez (416-532-8432)
221  Lit Expresso Bar (416-538-9700)  litexpressobar.com
223  The Friendly Thai (416-535-0111)
229  Aris Place (416-533-0100)
231A  The Ace Restaurant (416-792-7729)  theacetoronto.com
233  Thai Chef (416-915-0095)  myfriendlythai.com
283  Extra Butter Coffee (647-340-7791)  Facebook page
287  Smock Café (416-530-0888)  smockcafe.com
293  Sushi on Roncy (647-347-7735)  sushionroncy.com
299  Barque Smoke House (416-532-7700)  barque.ca
305  The Dizzy (416-538-8484)  thedizzy.ca
317  Zagloba (416-530-0303)
321  Pizzeria Defina (416-534-4414)  pizzeriadefina.com
325  Hopgoods Foodliner (416-533-2723)  hopgoodsfoodliner.com
327  Timothy's World Coffee (416-588-3715)  timothys.com
331  WORKSHOP By Latitude (416-785-2123)  workshopbylatitude.ca
335  Domani Restaurant and Wine Bar (416-516-2147)  domanirestaurant.ca
357  Intersteer Tavern (416-588-8054)  intersteer.blogspot.com
363  Subway (416-532-2691)
369  Era Restaurant (416-532-629)
371  Butler's Pantry (416-537-7750)  butlerspantry.ca
385  Roncy's Bean (647-350-2326)  Facebook page
390  The Roncy Public (416-516-8112)  theroncypublic.com
391  Shala-Mar (Indian) (416-588-9877)  shala-mar.com
392  La Cubana (416-538-7500)  lacubana.ca
396  The Local (416-535-6225)  thelocalpub.ca
397  The Rude Boy (416-533-3269)  therudeboy.ca
403  Gate 403 Bar & Grill (416-588-2930)  gate403.com
413  The Westerly (416-551-6660)
414  Sue's Thai Food (416-531-8822)
416  Loons Restaurant and Pub (416-535-8561)  loonspub.com
417  Sunrise Grill and Crepe (416-516-5766)  sunrisegrill.ca

Just off of Roncesvalles Ave.
  •  
  • 72 Howard Park Ave. Coffee and All That Jazz (416-531-7622)  coffeejazz.com
  •  
  • 100 Sorauren Ave. Mitzi's Café & Gallery (416-588-1234)
  •  
  • 2201 Dundas St. W. Starbucks (416-538-0211)
     SPECIALTY STORES
    43  Pyschic Gina
    28  Mrs. Huizenga (416-533-2112)  mrshuizenga.com
    129  Novum Multum Music Store (416-588-9983)
    191  Ecotique (416-516-2234)
    457  Recloth Modern (647-866-4691)  reclothmodern.ca
     SPORTING GOODS
    183  Snap Fitness )  snapfitness.com
    213  USC-West Side Cycle (416-531-4648)  westsidecycle.com
    381  Set Me Free (416-532-4147)  setmefree.ca
     THEATRE
    400  Revue Cinema (416-531-9959)  www.revuecinema.ca
     TRAVEL
    113  Piast Travel Agency (416-531-8786)  piast.ca
    141  Polimex Travel, Trading (416-537-0000)  polimex.com
    185  Flight Centre (416-535-5454)  flightcentre.ca
     VIDEO RENTAL
    73  The Film Buff (416-534-7078)  thefilmbuff.com

    page 1 / 2 / 3 / 4

    BACK TO TOP


    Need more information?
    Call the direct line 416-410-CHAD (2423), or 416-966-0300
    Or email me at info@roncesvallesvillage.com

    sutton group - associates realty inc. brokerage
    Independently Owned and Operated
    © 2017 Chander M. Chaddah. All rights reserved.