Click here to go back to main page
Contact us
   Roncesvalles AvenueQueen Street West
Businesses On Roncesvalles Ave.
 FASHION, CLOTHING & FOOTWEAR
16  Planet Kid - Children's Clothing (416-537-9233)  planetkid.ca
26  Hidden Thrifty (416-966-2666)
87  Coal Miner's Daughter (647-381-1439)  coalminersdaughter.ca
97  Frock - Women's Clothing (416-516-1333)  frock.ca
123  Imelda - Shoes (647-344-1006)  imelda.ca
151  All You Want Boutique (647-435-0190)
187  Scooter Girl (416-534-2211)  scootergirl.net
307  Dresser's Clothing & Gifts (416-531-7356)
313  For The Girls Everything Underthings (647-350-2521)  Facebook page
335  Tailoress (647-351-0761)  tailoress.ca
337  Muttonhead (647-341-4415)  muttonheadstore.com
339  Kind Exchange (647-341-1384)  kindexchange.ca
373  Lady Toronto Exclusives (416-533-2412)
381  Happenstance Clothing (416-532-4147)  happenstanceclothing.com
384  Integrity Designs (647-856-0141)
387  Helga Boutique - Clothing (416-532-5555)
394  Doll Factory by Damzels (416-533-3232)  damzels.com
395  Himalayan Collection (416-530-1225)
401  Fresh Collective (647-352-7123)  freshcollective.com
405  I Heart Scout (416-546-6922)  iheartscout.com
420  Belofashions Boutique (647-349-8822)  belofashionsboutique.com
 FITNESS
141  All One Holistic Clinic (647-428-4644)  alloneclinic.ca
183  Snap Fitness (647-351-7627)  snapfitness.com
240  Boomerang Pilates (416-993-2811)  boomerangpilates.ca
240  Yoga Village (416-894-7703)  yogavillage.ca
461  Fine Tune Pilates (416-894-7703)  ftpilates.ca

Just off of Roncesvalles Ave.
  •  
  • 9 Neepawa Ave. Lila Yoga Studio
    (647-627-3852)  lilayogastudio.com
     FLORISTS
    119  Eva's Flowers (416-588-6993)
    163  Sweetpeas (416-537-3700)  sweetpeablooms.ca
     GROCERY, BAKERIES, BUTCHER, DELI & SPECIALTY FOODS
    7  Greenfield Market (416-588-8389)
    9  Eva Fine Delicatessen (416-913-8989)
    93B  Thin Blue Line Cheese (416-840-6966)  Facebook page
    95  Pearson Fruit Market (416-532-9718)
    105  Rowe Farms (416-588-4383)  www.rowefarms.ca
    121  Custodio's Meats & Eats (647-350-6328)  custodiosmeatsandeats.com
    125  Galley Food Market (416-537-4813)
    131  Super Kolbassa (416-516-5822)
    135  Benna's Bakery & Deli (416-535-8061)
    139  The Wine Rack (416-537-6814)
    143  K Fruit Market (416-588-9587)
    147  Roncesvalles Fruit Village (416-538-3470)
    161  Evergreen Natural Foods (416-534-2684)
    173  Victoria's Roncesvalles Bakery & Deli (647-351-4783)
    189  Ed's Real Scoop (416-531-3113)  edsrealscoop.com
    199  Sobeys Express (416-588-3363)  sobeys.com
    219  Qi Natural Food Organic Grocery (416-537-1428)  qinaturalfoods.com
    225  Maple Produce (416-532-8788)
    285  David's Tea (416-546-4555)  davidstea.com
    289  Chicago Butcher Shoppe (416-588-2001)
    291  De la Mer Fresh Fish Market (647-748-3474)  delamer.ca
    297  The Mercantile (416-531-7563)  www.themercantile.ca
    323  Mabel's Bakery (416-534-2333)  maybelsbakery.ca
    325  Foodliner (416-533-2723)
    329  Master Supermarket (416-534-9702)
    361  The Chocolateria (416-588-0567)  thechocolateria.ca
    383  The Flower Pot Fruit & Vegetable (416-535-3530)
    399  Sweet Thrills (416-535-9286)
    415  The Village Meat & Produce Deli (416-535-9963)
    476  Statis Local Foods (416-553-1079)  statispreserves.com

    page 1 / 2 / 3 / 4

    BACK TO TOP


    Need more information?
    Call the direct line 416-410-CHAD (2423), or 416-966-0300
    Or email me at info@roncesvallesvillage.com

    sutton group - associates realty inc. brokerage
    Independently Owned and Operated
    2017 Chander M. Chaddah. All rights reserved.